TET Exam Result :

TET the Teacher’s Eligibility Test is an entrance examination for Teachers. This test is organised by the Central and State Government of India. Every State has its own TET. Rajasthan govt. has its RTET which is Rajasthan Teacher’s Eligibility Test. Exam for TET has been organised into two segments. First paper comprise of teaching level from Class 1 to Class 5 and Second Paper comprise of Class 6 to Class 8.

Every year thousands of aspirants whether are Male or Female sits in the exam. Candidates arrives at the center of examination from far flung areas. Craze about the TET exam in Rajasthan is seen among the girls and women mainly. it is the opportunity for the teacher to be a govt. teacher at the State Level. Posting and Monthly Salary depends upon the scores or result of the candidates. So TET Exam Result plays the major role for being a teacher.

Teacher’s Eligibility Test Result :

Teacher’s Eligibility Test (TET) is among the most important examination conducted by the State and Central govt. of any State. TET Exam Result are most popular result. Every year around 9 lac candidate wrote exams for TET from each. The Ratio of applicants is increasing day by day for writing TET Exam. The state wise list of TET Exam Result is mentioned in the below segments.

  • Assam TET (ATET) Result
  • Bihar TET (BETET) Result
  • Central TET (CTET) Result
  • Chandigarh TET Result
  • Chhattisgarh TET (CGTET) Result
  • Delhi TET Result (DTET)
  • Goa TET Result
  • Gujarat TET (GTET) Result
  • Haryana TET (HTET) Result
  • Himachal Pradesh (HPTET) TET Result
  • Jammu Kashmir TET (JKTET) Result
  • Jharkhand TET (JHTET) Result
  • Kerala TET (KTET) Result
  • Lakshadweep TET Result
  • Madhya Pradesh (MPTET) TET Result
  • Maharashtra TET (MH TET) Result
  • Manipur TET (MTET) Result
  • Meghalaya TET Result
  • Mizoram TET Result
  • Nagaland TET Result
  • Orissa TET (OTET) Result
  • Punjab TET (PSTET) Result
  • Rajasthan TET (RTET) Result
  • Sikkim TET (SKTET) Result
  • Tamil Nadu (TNTET) TET Result
  • Tripura TET Result
  • Uttar Pradesh (UPTET) TET Result
  • Uttarakhand TET (UTET) Result
  • West Bengal TET (WBTET) Result

Process of declaring TET Exam Result :

After examination the foremost step taken by the authorities is to collect copies from the centers and start checking up these answer sheet. A OMR sheet has been prepared which comprise of all the right answer which is generally known as Answer Key. this answer key is also uploaded for the aspirants to check their ratio of right answers. After that Marks has been assign to each and every answer. Final Merit list has been prepared and a separate list of candidates showing Roll No of passed and failed has also been processed on the Official Website. After that TET Exam Result are made available for the candidates for download.

In Rajasthan, RPSC (Rajasthan Public Service Commission ) conducts and declares the result for TET Exam on its Official Website which is www.rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in Participants belonging to the Rajasthan State and fighting the competition of TET from the Rajasthan can check out their RTET (Rajasthan Teacher’s Eligibility Test) Result on the official website.

Previous articleGoa Board Date Sheet | Time Table
Next articleRajasthan University Uniraj Result


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here